The Jet City Rockers Show

Fridays 9pm Eastern / 6pm Pacific

Saturdays 2am GMT

jet-city-rockers-show-promo-2020

Join Captain Michele and Co-Pilot Rob as they bring you an hour of LAUGHS and LIBATIONS from their Cocktail Cockpit.  You are promised deep cuts, rare concert tracks, and underplayed hits from the biggest bands in hard rock history.  The show also features “World Premiers” from established artists, your requests, and overlooked music from underappreciated bands of the 70’s, 80’s, and today. The crew also includes Flight Attendant Steve (Resident Mixologist), and Xena the TSA approved drug sniffing cat.

Tune in 2am GMT, every Saturday,

9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific every Friday

and buckle up for a wild flight!!!

●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

Sharing is Caring
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search